Hello my friend,

I'm hosting a free Mindfulness Workshop, and you're invited.

If you come to this Workshop, you'll learn my favorite 4-part Mindfulness Practice that will help you overcome any challenge you're experiencing.

For example, if you find yourself yelling at your kids, feeling disconnected in your marriage, or experiencing a lot of mom guilt and overwhelm during this season of life, this practice will help you solve what's going on.

You can also ask me about anything you want help with, and I'll answer your question live.

I'd so love for you to join me.

Here are the details:
  • Date: Tuesday, May 17th
  • Time: 1pm ET (12pm CT, 10am PT)
  • Location: Zoom
Click on the button below to reserve your seat.
See you there. Xo
Hello my friend,

I'm hosting a free Mindfulness Workshop, and you're invited.

If you come to this Workshop, you'll learn my favorite 4-part Mindfulness Practice that will help you overcome any challenge you're experiencing.

For example, if you find yourself yelling at your kids, feeling disconnected in your marriage, or experiencing a lot of mom guilt and overwhelm during this season of life, this practice will help you solve what's going on.

You can also ask me about anything you want help with, and I'll answer your question live.

I'd so love for you to join me.

Here are the details:
  • Date: Tuesday, May 17th
  • Time: 1pm ET (12pm CT, 10am PT)
  • Location: Zoom
Click on the button below to reserve your seat.
See you there. Xo
[bot_catcher]