How To Stay Calm
How To Stay Calm

Do you struggle to stay calm when you're feeling irritated, frustrated, and overwhelmed by the challenges of motherhood?

If so, I have something that will help.

I'm hosting a virtual Workshop where I'll show you how to stay calm regardless of what's happening in your life.


As a Mindfulness Life Coach, I'm trained extensively in helping women solve their day-to-day challenges from the inside out so they can show up as the woman they want to be. And that's exactly what I'll help you with in this class.

Join me on Zoom Wednesday, September 14th at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT) for the How To Stay Calm Workshop.

Click below to register.

settings
Reserve Your Seat

Copyright © 2022 | Natalie Bacon | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

How To Stay Calm

Do you struggle to stay calm when you're feeling irritated, frustrated, and overwhelmed by the challenges of motherhood?

If so, I have something that will help.

I'm hosting a virtual Workshop where I'll show you how to stay calm regardless of what's happening in your life.

As a Mindfulness Life Coach, I'm trained extensively in helping women solve their day-to-day challenges from the inside out so they can show up as the woman they want to be. And that's exactly what I'll help you with in this class.

Join me on Zoom Wednesday, September 14th at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT) for the How To Stay Calm Workshop.

Click below to register. 

Copyright © 2022 | Natalie Bacon | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

[bot_catcher]